Springbank Primary Academy

Springbank Primary Acedemy
Life at Springbank Primary Academy Life at Springbank Primary Academy Life at Springbank Primary Academy Life at Springbank Primary Academy Life at Springbank Primary Academy Life at Springbank Primary Academy Life at Springbank Primary Academy Life at Springbank Primary Academy Life at Springbank Primary Academy Life at Springbank Primary Academy Life at Springbank Primary Academy Life at Springbank Primary Academy Life at Springbank Primary Academy Life at Springbank Primary Academy

 

Year 3

 Useful web links for you - 

year3@springbankpri-ac.gloucs.sch.uk

Please find below a daily timetable and all the work your child needs for today. Any problems or questions please email us or message via teams. If you need any further work for your child then please have a look at BBC Bitesize where there are a wealth of resources for your child.  

Only the assignments need to be completed and sent back to us and returned.  Any other work you would like to show us please send via email (address above).

Videos can only be viewed via teams

Please could you spend a few minutes with your child completing the questionnaire about returning to school.  It should only take a few minutes.  Thank you!

https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=H6cFeSTl102noHjSzT_vqGo3A4h_z3hEuZ4AV-6SIMxUNVFLNUFTUTVSNFczUkIzVDZNSVRNVjA2Si4u

Thursday 4th and Friday 5th March

Please find below your work for the next 2 days.  Enjoy!  We are looking forward to seeing you all on Monday!

 

Wednesday 3rd March

 

Tuesday 2nd March

Monday 1st March

Friday 26th February

Thursday 25th February

 

Wednesday 24th February

 

Tuesday 23rd February

 

Monday 22nd February

Thursday 11th February

 

 

Wednesday 10th February

Tuesday 9th February

 

Monday 8th February

 

Friday 5th February

 

Thursday 4th February

 

Wednesday 3rd February

Tuesday 2nd February

Monday 1st February

Friday 29th January

Thursday 28th January

 

Wednesday 27th January

Tuesday 26th January

Monday 25th January

Friday 22nd January

 

Thursday 21st January

Wednesday 20th January

Tuesday 19th January

Monday 18th January 

Friday 15th January

Thursday 14th January

Wednesday 13th January

Tuesday 12th January

 

Monday 11th January